Note: When you make a trip request, your payment card is authorized only and your card is not charged until you officially book your trip (unless you’re using Apple Pay or Google Wallet via smartphone). Any additional mileage, parking tickets, cleaning fees, etc. will be charged after the trip ends. If you need to cancel, your payment will be available for 24 hours to use towards another trip.